Partner list

Main Organizer

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce/Enterprise Europe Network
Vystaviste 1 (areal BVV), 648 04, Brno, Czech Republic
www.rhkbrno.cz, www.rhkbrno.cz/een

Mr. Radek Kopecky
+420 532 194 922

export@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

Mrs. Jana Sindelkova
+420 532 194 922
kooperace@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

                                                                    
         

Mr. Oto Hrdlicka
+420 532 194 927
eenbrno@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, DE, EN

Mrs. Magda Drholcova
+420 532 194 932

projekty@rhkbrno.cz
Languages: CZ, EN

     Ms. Ivana Dockalova
    +420 532 194 932

    prilezitosti@rhkbrno.cz
    Languages: CZ, EN, F
   

Co-operation partners

AUSTRIA

Internationalisierungscenter Steiermark - EEN
www.ic-steiermark.eu
Contact person: Mrs. Roswitha Schipfer, roswitha.schipfer@ic-steiermark.at, +43 664 81 79 376

Wirtschaftskammer Oberösterreich - EEN
http://wko.at/ooe/eic
Contact person: Mr. Dominik Ortner, dominik.ortner@wkooe.at, +43 (0)5-90909-3452

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich - EEN
http://wko.at/een
Contact person: Mrs. Iris Marlovits, Iris.Marlovits@wko.at, +435 909 004 320

CZECH REPUBLIC

Agentura regionálního rozvoje, spol. s r.o. - EEN
www.arr-nisa.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Dagmar Veselovská, d.veselovska@arr-nisa.cz, +420 488 577 070

Association of Small and Medium-Sized Enterprises and Crafts CZ
www.amsp.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Eva Svobodova, svobodova@amsp.cz, +420 224 223 273

BIC Ostrava - EEN
www.bicova.cz
Contact person: Mr. Lukáš Gotessman, gottesman@bicova.cz, +420 597 317 386   

BIC Plzen - EEN
www.bic.cz/een
Contact person: Mrs. Miroslava Skrziszowska, m.skrz@bic.cz, +420 377 205 214  

Centre for Regional Development of the CR - EEN
www.crr.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Eva Hrubesova, hrubesova@crr.cz, +420 234 006 232

Chamber of Commerce of Moravian-Silesian Region - EEN
www.khkmsk.cz
Contact person: Mrs. Natalie Sitavancova, een@khkmsk.cz, +420 597 479 335

JIC, zájmové sdružení právnických osob - EEN
www.jic.cz 
Contact person: Mrs. Adela Hradilova, hradilova@jic.cz, +420 511 205 354

Regional Development Agency of Pardubice Region - EEN
www.rrapk.cz
Contact person: Mr. Lukas Blazek, lukas.blazek@rrapk.cz, +420 466 053 921

Regional Development Agency of Ústí nad Labem Region - EEN
www.rra.cz
Contact person: Mr. Tomas Tucek, tucek@rra.cz, +420 417 637 452

Technology Centre ASCR - EEN
www.tc.cz
Contact person: Mr. Jiri Janosec, info@tc.cz, +420 234 006 136  

CROATIA

Zagreb Chamber of Economy
www.hgk.hr
Contact person: Davorka Car, dcar@hgk.hr, +385-1-4606 803

Croatian Chamber of Economy
www.hgk.hr
Contact person: Jelena Ravlic, jravlic@hgk.hr, +385-1-4606 824

FRANCE

French-Czech Chamber of Commerce
www.ccft-fcok.cz
Contact person: Michal Macko, info@ccft-fcok.cz, +420 224 833 090

Chambre de Commerce et d´Industrie de Région Centre
www.centre.cci.fr
Contact person: Elisabeth Foulatier, Elisabeth.foulatier@centre.cci.fr, +33 2 38 25 25 43

GERMANY

Bayern Handwerk International - EEN
www.bh-international.de
Contact person: Mr. Günter Wagner, g.wagner@bh-international.de, +49 1 718 796 530

Handwerk International Baden-Württemberg - EEN
www.handwerk-international.de
Contact person: Mr. Michael Rössler, mr@handwerk-international.de, +49 (0)711-1657-525

ZENIT GmbH - EEN
www.zenit.de
Contact person: Mrs. Agnieszka Kaminska, ak@zenit.de, +49/208/30004-20

Industrie-und Handelskammer Chemnitz - EEN
www.chemnitz.ihk.de
Contact person: Mrs. Nikola Loske, loske@chemnitz.ihk24.de, +49 371 6900-191245

Industrie-und Handelskammer Südlicher Oberrhein - EEN
http://www.suedlicher-oberrhein.ihk.de/international/eu_beratung
Contact person: Mrs. Stefanie Blum, stefanie.blum@freiburg.ihk.de, +49 7821 2703 691

Industrie-und Handelskammer Dresden
www.dresden.ihk.de
Contact person: Ms. Sandra Hubener, huebener.sandra@dresden.ihk.de, +49 351 2802-186

HUNGARY

Chamber of Commerce and Industry for Györ-Moson-Sopron County - EEN
www.gymskik.hu
Contact person: Ms. Judith Nagy, njudit@gymskik.hu, +36 96 520 219

Hungarian Investment and Trade Agency - EEN
www.hita.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Gabriella Juhász, gabriella.juhasz@hita.hu, +36 304 606 459

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Hajdú-Bihar County - EEN
www.hbkik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Edina Tóth, toth.edina@hbkik.hu+36 52 500 727

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Pécs-Baranya - EEN
www.pecsikamara.hu
Contact person: Mr. Császár Gergely, gcsaszar@pbkik.hu+36 72 507 186

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Fejér County - EEN
www.fmkik.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Csilla Buda, csilla.buda@fmkik.hu, +36 22 510 316

Zala County Foundation for Enterprise Promotion (ZMVA) - EEN
www.zmva.hu
Contact person: Mrs. Zsuzsanna Vékásy, een@zmva.hu, +36 92 31 60 33

INDIA

Indian Merchants´Chamber
www.imcnet.org
Contact person: Mr. Jitendra Sanghvi, jitendra@imcnet.org, +91 22 2204 6633

ITALY

UNIONCAMERE DEL VENETO-EUROSPORTELLO - EEN
www.eurosportelloveneto.it
Contact person: Mrs. Rossana Colombo, rossana.colombo@eurosportelloveneto.it, +390 4109 994 15

Unione regionale delle Camere di Commercio dell´Emilia-Romagna - EEN
www.ucer.camcom.it
Contact person: Ms Laura Bertella, laura.bertella@rer.camcom.it, +39 051 6377045

KAZAHSTAN

Kazakhstan-Czech Business  Union
http://kcbu.kz/en/
Contact person: Amir Dauletbekov, dauletbekov@kcbu.kz, +7 7172 787 941

RUSSIA

Regionomica LLC (Moscow Entrepreneurs Association)
www.regionomica-moscow.ru
Contact person: Mr. Andrei Akopov, russia-europe-map@mail.ru, +74 959 113 839

NGO Knowledge and Technologies Fund for Small and Medium Business "Viktoria"
www.fkt-sme.ru
Contact person: Mrs. Yulia Kandalova, fond@inok.ru, +7 4012 777 155

SLOVAKIA

Slovak Business Agency - EEN
http://www.sbagency.sk/en/, www.een.sk 
Contact person: Mrs. Ol'ga Nemethová, nemethova@nadsme.sk, +421 250 144 513

Regional advisory and information centre Prešov 
http://www.rpicpo.sk/
Contact person: Lucia Krišová, lucia.krisova@rpicpo.sk, +421 517 560 358

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Trenčín Regional Chamber 
www.tn.sopk.sk
Contact person: Mrs. Lubica Žovincová, zovincova@sopk.sk, +421 905 934 824

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Bratislava Regional Chamber
www.bl.sopk.sk
Contact person: Mrs. Libuša Kollárová, libusa.kollarova@sopk.sk, +421/2/4829 1247

Slovak Chamber of Commerce and Industry - Zilina Regional Chamber
www.za.sopk.sk

Contact person: Mr. Robert Vydra, zahrza@za.scci.sk, +421 41 7235 102

BIC Bratislava, spol. s.r.o.
www.bic.sk

Contact person: Mr. Štefan Vrátný, vratny@bic.sk, +421 2 5441 7515

SLOVENIA

Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Stajerska
www.stajerskagz.si
Contact person: Mrs. Aleksandra Podgornik, aleksandra.podgornik@stajerskagz.si, +38 622 208 724

Jozef Stefan Institute - EEN
www.tehnologije.ijs.si
Contact person: Mr. France Podobnik, france.podobnik@ijs.si
, +38 614 773 842

SWEDEN

Almi Företagspartner Mälardalen AB - EEN
www.enterpriseeurope.se
Contact person: Mrs. Ana Bjelkman, ana.bjelkman@enterpriseeurope.almi.se, +46 19 17 48 83

THAILAND

Royal Thai Embassy in Prague - Office of Commercial Affairs
www.thaiembassy.cz/
Contact person: Marketa Dvorakova, thaicom@iol.cz, +420 257 32 30 30

TURKEY

Istanbul Chamber of Industry - EEN
http://www.iso.org.tr/en/
Contact person: Mr. Mehmet Akif Meral, mameral@iso.org.tr
, +90 212 252 29 00

ABIGEM East Marmara
www.abigemdm.com.tr
Contact person: Senay Yildiz, syildiz
@abigemdm.com.tr, +90 262 323 08 56

Ege University
www.ebiltem.ege.edu.tr
Contact person: Husnu Demir, husnu.demir
@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr, +90 232 343 4400-110

UNITED KINGDOM

Alfran UK
www.alfran.co.uk
Contact person: Mrs. Joanna Lavan, joanna@alfran.co.uk, +44 (0)1484 667515

Enterprise Europe Network East of England
www.enterpriseeuropeeast.org.uk
Contact person: Mr. Mark Hofman, m.hofman@eeneast.org.uk, +44 (0)1707 398069